Frog's Whiskers Ink Class Schedule
PRINT
Date Times Class
Tue Mar 3 1:00 PM
Tuesday Group
Thu Mar 5 10:00 AM
Envelopes
Sat Mar 7 10:00 AM
Guy Cards
Tue Mar 10 1:00 PM
Tuesday Class
Thu Mar 12 10:00 AM
Beginner Stamping
Sat Mar 14 10:00 AM
Die Cuts
Tue Mar 17 1:00 PM
Tuesday Class
Wed Mar 18 10:00 AM
Kid?s Day
Fri Mar 20 9:30 AM
FWI OPEN HOUSE
Fri Mar 20 5:30 PM
CONTEST - First Day of Spring Card
Sat Mar 21 10:00 AM
Easter Cards
Tue Mar 24 1:00 PM
Tuesday Class
Thu Mar 26 10:00 AM
Easter Cards
Tue Mar 31 1:00 PM
Tuesday Class
Thu Apr 2 10:00 AM
Envelopes
Fri Apr 10 5:00 PM
ScrapFest in Kitchener 2015
Mon Apr 20 5:30 PM
CONTEST - Easter Card
Wed May 20 5:30 PM
CONTEST - Mother's Day Card
Sat May 30 10:00 AM
Class Workshop
Sat Jun 20 5:30 PM
CONTEST - Father's Day Card
Fri Sep 25 10:00 AM
ScrapFest in Richmond Hill 2015

Frog's Whiskers Ink - Rubber Stamps
39 Bridge St. East, Campbellford, ON
705-653-4335
www.frogswhiskersink.com |
rosewood@frogswhiskersink.com