Frog's Whiskers Ink Class Schedule
PRINT
Date Times Class
Thu Jul 20 10:00 AM
CLASS - Twist and Fold
Thu Jul 20 5:30 PM
CONTEST - Canada 150'th
Thu Jul 27 10:00 AM
CLASS - Cottage Country
Sat Jul 29 10:00 AM
SALE - Store Wide Yard Sale
Thu Aug 3 10:00 AM
CLASS - Stamp and Die Class S5-142
Sat Aug 5 10:00 AM
CLASS - Cottage Country PLUS
Sat Aug 5 1:00 PM
CLASS - Stamp and Die Class S5-142
Thu Aug 10 10:00 AM
CLASS - Oxide Ink
Sat Aug 12 10:00 AM
CLASS - Stamp and Die Class S5-073
Thu Aug 17 10:00 AM
CLASS - Twist and Fold
Thu Aug 24 10:00 AM
CLASS - Oxide Ink
Sat Aug 26 10:00 AM
CLASS - Twist and Fold
Fri Sep 29 10:00 AM
CLASSES @ Crop-a-While in Ottawa
Sat Oct 28 9:00 AM
SHOW - Creative Festival Fall 17
Fri Nov 17 10:00 AM
CLASSES @ Crop-a-While in Ottawa

Frog's Whiskers Ink - Rubber Stamps
39 Bridge St. East, Campbellford, ON
705-653-4335
www.frogswhiskersink.com |
rosewood@frogswhiskersink.com